Contact Us

CROWN ISLE REALTY LTD.

399 Clubhouse Drive, Courtenay, BC V9N 9G3, Canada
phone: 250-703-5000
fax: 250-703-5051
email: realestate@crownisle.com


TEAM LIST

Jason Andrew

Director of Real Estate

cell: 250-207-0070
email: jandrew@crownisle.com

Bert Jaeger

Realtor®

cell: 250-898-9128
email: bjaeger@crownisle.com

John Waterman

Managing Broker

cell: 250-207-0354
email: jwaterman@crownisle.com

Jayson Welsh

Construction Manager

cell: 250-703-5056
email: jwelsh@crownisle.com

Donna Coulson

Interior Designer

cell: 250-207-0345
email: whycoulson@yahoo.ca

Angie Williams

Administration Assistant

office: 250-703-5054
email: awilliams@crownisle.com

Sky Niskasari

Landscaping Supervisor

cell: 250-898-7046
email: sniskasari@crownisle.com